If you have booked an appointment (wef 12 July 2021), you may be able to login with your Login credentials to do the following:
- view, update and delete their personal information;
- remove your customer profile;
- view your appointments history;
- see all details of the appointment (date, time, status, price, etc.);
- delete your user account;
- reschedule or cancel your bookings.
If you have lost your password, please go to Lost Password to reset.